HOME   FORUM   TEAM   HISTORY   FIXTURE   DONATIONS   TIGER-TV   LINKS   EMAIL                                   

COBURG 2011 FIXTURE

ROUND DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE
1 Saturday 2nd April 1.10pm (ABC Game) Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval
2     BYE  
3 Sunday 17th April 2.00pm Northern Bullants Coburg City Oval
4 Sunday 24th April 2.00pm Box Hill Hawks City Oval-Box Hil
5 Sunday 1st may 1.00pm Williamstown Coburg City Oval
6     BYE  
7 Sunday 15th May 2.00pm North Ballarat Eureka Stadium
8 Sunday 22nd May 2.00pm Frankston Highgate Recreation reserve
9 Saturday 28th May 1.10pm (ABC Game) Collingwood Coburg City Oval
10     BYE  
11 Saturday 11th June 2.00pm Port Melbourne Coburg City Oval
12 Sunday 19th June 2.00pm Casey Scorpians Casey Fields
13 Sunday 26th June 2.00pm Werribee Avalon Airport Oval
14     BYE  
15 Sunday 10th July 2.00pm Bendigo Bombers Highgate Recreation reserve
16 Saturday 16th July 1.10pm (ABC Game) Geelong Skilled Stadium
17 Saturday 23rd July 2.00pm North Ballarat Highgate Recreation reserve
18 Saturday 30th July 1.10pm (ABC Game) Northern Bullants Preston City Oval
19   2.00pm Box Hill Hawks Coburg City Oval
20 Saturday 13th August 7.00pm (Night Game) Casey Scorpions Highgate Recreation Reserve
21 Sunday 21st August 2.00pm Frankston Frankston Oval
22 Saturday 27th August 2.00pm Bendigo Bombers Queen Elizabeth Oval
         
         

www.puntroadend.com